Super Bowl 2024 Madness Revealed! Unbelievable Kickoff Secrets, Jaw-Dropping Halftime Show, and Must-Know Timings – You Won’t Believe What Happens Next!

Super Bowl 2024

Title: Super Bowl 2024: Kickoff, Halftime Show, and More

The upcoming Super Bowl promises an epic clash between reigning champions Kansas City and a formidable San Francisco team. While the Chiefs boast a dynastic status in Las Vegas, the 49ers, led by talents like Deebo Samuel, George Kittle, Brock Purdy, Nick Bosa, and Offensive Player of the Year Christian McCaffrey, bring a wealth of depth to the NFL.

As the Super Bowl approaches, here’s a rundown of key timings to ensure you don’t miss any of the action:

1. When does the Super Bowl start?

  • US and Canada: 6 pm EST / 5 pm CST / 4 pm MST / 3 pm PST on Sunday, February 11.
  • UK: 10:45 pm GMT on Sunday, February 11.
  • Australia: 10 am AEDT on Monday, February 12.

2. When is the Super Bowl kickoff time?

  • Scheduled for 3:30 pm PST (local time) on Sunday, February 11.

3. What time is the national anthem?

  • Expect Reba McEntire to perform around 10 minutes before kickoff, approximately at 6:20 pm EST / 5:20 pm CST / 4:20 pm MST / 3:20 pm PST / 11:20 pm GMT / 10:20 am AEDT.

4. What time is Usher’s halftime show?

  • Usher’s performance likely around 8 pm EST / 7 pm CST / 6 pm MST / 5 pm PST / 1 am GMT / 12 pm AEDT. Usher has hinted at a slightly longer show, lasting 15 minutes.

5. When does Super Bowl 2024 finish?

  • The game usually concludes between three-and-a-half to four hours after kickoff, so anticipate finishing around 10 pm EST / 9 pm CST / 8 pm MST / 7 pm PST / 3 am GMT / 2 pm AEDT.

6. When does the Super Bowl pre-game show begin?

  • While exact timings for the pre-game show are not confirmed, the live coverage in the US and Canada starts half an hour before kickoff, making festivities likely to begin around 6:30 pm EST / 5:30 pm CST / 4:30 pm MST / 3:30 pm PST / 11:30 pm GMT / 10:30 am AEDT.

Get ready for an exciting Super Bowl with a star-studded lineup and thrilling moments!

Leave a Comment